All Customer Reviews for "14K Gold Classic Script Name Necklace"


Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 60 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 BEAUTIFUL, 10.10.2015
Reviewer: Vanessa (Arlington, TX)

I ordered the script name necklace in 14 k gold because I had my eye on it for quite a while. I finally decided to order it for myself as my birthday gift for myself. I am absolutely in love with this necklace!!! the picture on the website does not do it justice because it is GORGEOUS!!. I get compliments on it every day, I wear it every day since I received it. I am in love with my necklace I will definitely be purchasing more things from personalized boutique. I received it exactly on the delivery date!! customer service was marvelous they really do care for their customers. VERY SATISFIED!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 LOVE IT!!!, 9.13.2014
Reviewer: I. G. (, NJ)

I am a customer that keeps on coming back to Personalizedboutique time and time again due to the wonder products they produce as well as the 5star customer service Robert provides. This company is so like no other. Of course my daughters name necklace came in just as expected, PERFECT! My 9year old LOVED IT and now it's MOMMA's turn to order one for herself.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 AMAZING, 5.7.2014
Reviewer: Rachael (Santa Barbara, CA)

Ordered one of these for a future gift to myself and three friends. First one came out great, definitely ordering the remaining three! Package came in a cute little necklace box perfect for when I gift them to my friends :) Easy to order, great quality and service. Now I know what to buy everyone for birthdays and holidays

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Necklace/Woderful Company, 4.28.2014
Reviewer: Dena (West Chester, PA)

I ordered a white gold Carrie Classic Name Necklace for my teenage daughter. She loved the gift! I was skeptical to order a custom gold necklace via the internet, but the necklace arrived as promised and is quite lovely. I researched several companies before choosing PB. All the reviews were true and Robert in Customer Service was wonderful. I was worried that I didn't have enough time to receive the custom piece but Robert assured me that it would arrive in a timely fashion and came much earlier than I expected. This was a great experience!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Very Pleased, 4.12.2014
Reviewer: Judy Holmes (Flower Mound, Tx)

I ordered the 14K necklace with the flat chain. It arrived very soon and is gorgeous! I was extremely pleased with the quality and always get complimented when wearing it! So happy with my purchase!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Quality and Beautiful Necklace!, 10.15.2013
Reviewer: Anna (Richmond Hill, Ontario)

I ordered the 18" 14k gold classic script with the flat anchor chain. It is absolutely beautiful! This is a Christmas gift to myself and I can't wait to wear it. Great customer service and beautiful product. Bravo!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Happy Customer, 10.4.2013
Reviewer: Brooke M. (Cypress, Texas)

I received this necklace in white gold as a gift from my then boyfriend, now hubby, in Dec.07, and literally have worn it everyday since. It still looks amazing after years of constant wear. Very durable chain, very happy with my necklace. Love it.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Amazing quality and design, I love it !, 5.3.2013
Reviewer: Cristina (Owens cross roads, AL)

After complimenting my friend's necklace I ordered one for my sister who is a big fan of Sex and the City. It was love at first sight for her (I ordered on white gold, beautiful). Months later I got my own in yellow gold and I wear it all the time, the size is just perfect !! I have order 2 more as gifts, that's how pretty they are. 1 of them got deliver on another country with no issues (it was there just in time for my niece's bday !) Great customer service as well. Save your time searching other sites !

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Terrific necklace, terrific service, 4.10.2013
Reviewer: Michael Moore (Morgan Hill, California)

I bought one of these for my wife a couple of years ago and she was thrilled. She recently suggested that we buy one for our daughter-in-law's birthday. That's where the service part comes in: I mistakenly gave Robert the wrong zip code. Despite his best efforts, the necklace was returned to the factory where Robert grabbed it and turned it around with the correct zip code! My daughter-in-law was also thrilled! Thank You Personalized Boutique, and Thank You Robert!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Perfect!, 2.26.2013
Reviewer: Katherine Payne (46060, IN)

I couldn't be happier with the name necklace I just received. It is classy looking and honestly just PERFECT!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 ONE EXTREMELY HAPPY CUSTOMER!!, 3.20.2012
Reviewer: Megan (Ruther Glen, Va)

I ordered the "Carrie"Yellow gold necklace with the FA 20 in chain. Spoke with Robert the day he said it would arrive it did. So VERY pleased. I shall return soon to order my daughters their name necklace. After searching online...I'm so glad that I chose Personalized Boutique!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Absolutely Fabulous!!!, 1.9.2012
Reviewer: Ivy Rerko (Henderson, NV)

Ordered a "Carrie" necklace in the white 14K gold as a present for my best friends 40th birthday. Ordered it somewhat last minute; called and spoke with Robert directly and explained my situation with him. He assured me I would have the necklace in time for my friends birthday. As promised, the necklace arrived via FedEx (he kept me up to date on the status of the shipping) and the necklace was gorgeous (and is even prettier in person than shown on the website!) The quality of the workmanship as well as the chain exceeded my expectations. Beautiful and fine jewelry....superb customer service....Thank you Robert and Personalized Boutique!! I will definitely be ordering from you again!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Gold 'name' necklace, 11.17.2011
Reviewer: Christina (North Richland Hills, TX)

I ordered a gold name necklace for my 15 year old daughter for Christmas. It really is very nice quality and I would say I was impressed because for once, I'm not let down with ordering jewlery online. personalized boutique represents their merchandise fairly.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 lovely necklace!, 11.8.2011
Reviewer: erika (Sidney, bc)

Super happy with the necklace, it was exactly what i wanted, and very impressed with the service.Ordered it on a friday and received it the following wed! thank you so much for your great customer service, and your great jewellery! Will be recommending you to everyone I know! Thank you again, for one of the best online shopping experiences!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Extremely pleased!, 4.21.2011
Reviewer: S. (, )

I purchased the 14k white gold classic script necklace as a gift. Was hesitant purchasing online but decided to see how long it would take and if I liked it before I ordered more. Needless to say. I was EXTREMELY happy with my order when it was delivered. Not only did my order arrive quickly, the necklace was PERFECT! I placed my second order immediately and received the same quality service! Looking forward to purchasing my next necklace! Thank you!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great service, 12.29.2010
Reviewer: Dana (Astana, )

Thank you very much, Robert, for your great service.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Beautifull necklace, 6.8.2010
Reviewer: Zuzana (Kosice, Slovakia)

Today I received my nacklace from PB and I have to say that it is really beautiful!!!!!! I am so happy that I have choosen this seller. I was choosing from many other on i-net, but in the end I decided to order from PB. Thanks god! :) I have yellow gold, 16" FA chain and it is veryyyyy niceeeee! As well as a komunication with Robert was very good and fast, he adviced me everything I wanted to know...:) and the biggest surprice for me was the time of delivery. I purchased a necklace on 31.05. and on 03.06. the order left FL. TODAY, only on 08.06. I received it here in Slovakia (Europe) !!!!! So fast!!!! So thanks alot again and you are no. 1 for me! :)))))))) p.s. pre mojich slovenskych "kolegov" ..... odporuuuuuucam tohto predajcu kazdopadne :))))

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great necklace, 5.31.2010
Reviewer: SD (, )

I purchased this for the entertainment personality I work for as we wanted her to wear it during her tour. We got a little abstract and didn't want her name so much as the noun "Comedian" as the necklace. We get compliments on it constantly and always refer people to PB. My multiple emails and questions were answered promptly and each interaction has been friendly and professional. A very good business and I hope they can always keep up with their demand. Back for more soon!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Excelent, 3.23.2010
Reviewer: Adi (Lakeville, MN)

I bought my first name neckless first. When my mother saw it had me order one for her and one for my daughter. They both loved it. One in yellow gold and one in white gold. Both very nice and the best quality. Now we have other family members that want it as well. What a unique present!!!!!! I am very happy I found them on the internet and that their quality was as desired.....Thank you!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Amazing Necklace, 3.16.2010
Reviewer: Tina Bucci (Hamilton, Ontario, Canada)

This is my second purchase from Personalized Boutique and again they have exceeded my expectations. This necklace is for my daughters birthday and I know she'll love it. I also know that when my other family members see it they'll want one to. This company is the only on-line company I have come across that gives you that personal attention you expect as a customer. Roberts feedback to all your questions never go ignored and he is even willing to help you make the right choice for you. I will definitely purchase from them again without hesitation.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 gorgeous jewelry, great people - no need to look any further :-), 2.26.2010
Reviewer: Natalia (, Poland)

I received my G-O-R-G-E-O-U-S nameplate necklace several days ago! It's really beautiful :-) Moreover, the whole "production-shipment" process took only ONE week! It's really amazing, considering the place I live :-) But there is one more thing worth mentioning than just a beautiful piece of jewelry: an excellent, warm and friendly contact with Robert :-), which made this "simple business deal" a kind of extraordinary friendship relation :-) Many thanks for this and... for the necklace :-) I will definitely return to meet these people again and make more orders... That is what friends are for :-)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 My new boyfriend?, 12.17.2009
Reviewer: Serenie (, Hawaii)

So I got this as a birthday gift from my boyfriend. I've been eyeing the necklace on this site out for a good year or so. Finally I convinced him to get it. I wasn't expecting much because it seemed too good to be true. WRONG. I couldn't stop saying "It's SO pretty!" and "Look at it!!". It's really sturdy too! Love it. Everything was fast too! (Shipping and the making of my necklace) I want more!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Fantastic, 11.18.2009
Reviewer: Alice (Edinburgh, UK)

This is going to be my second purchase from personalised boutique, I was a little wary about ordering from overseas as I couldn't see exactly what it would look like. I was over thr moon when it was more beautiful than I could have imagined! I highly recommend this site, the delivery was also a lot faster than I had expected. 1000 stars!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Soo Happy!, 10.27.2009
Reviewer: Aja (Manchester, NJ)

I just received my necklace and when I opened the box and saw Aja in 14K I was speechless...Thank you so much for making such a beautiful necklace. I will tell everyone I know about this site. <3

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 The best gift ever!!, 10.2.2009
Reviewer: Lisa (Dublin, Ireland)

i bought my name necklace 2 weeks ago online and received it today. I cannot believe how beautiful it is and it is such good quality too and it was so quick to arrive! It totally surpassed my expectations!! I'm a big satc fan so wanted this for a long time! Robert was so helpful he was able to supply me with the flat anchor chain in white gold so it had the same chain as the one carrie has but in white gold, i'm not exaggerating when i say i'll be recommending this place to anyone who asks where i got it... which they will cause its so fab!!! Thanks guys :)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 JUST WHAT SHE WANTED!!!, 9.22.2009
Reviewer: Marlene R. (New York, New York)

This is my second purchase from PERSONALIZED BOUTIQUE.COM and again could not be happier with the product and service. My first purchase was the 2 FINGER RING and now the CLASSIC SCRIPT NAMEPLATE. Both have made FABULOUS birthday gifts for my daughter! The service I received from Robert has been exemplary and made this a WONDERFUL shopping experience.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 AWESOME, 9.4.2009
Reviewer: Jeenz (Australia Sydney, )

Hi, i purchased a white gold name plate for my little sister and i was worried that i was taking a big risk because im in Australia. But when i recieved it, all my worries disappeared because it was the most beautiful necklace i had ever seen. I surprised my little sister with it and she has been going on for days and days about how much she loves it and she wears it everywhere now. Also, during the time i was waiting for it, i got a few emails from the representatives from PB just to makesure i had recieved my product. I was very happy with the service and I especially loved the fact that these guys went all out to makesure i got what i paid for. Thank you very much :)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Reily, 6.17.2009
Reviewer: Reily, C (, Arizona)

I have NEVER been happier with an online order in my life !! This is the most BEAUTIFUL piece of personalized jewlery I have EVER owned. When I opened the Beautiful little , sweet Box and saw my name REILY in 14KT Gold, I was taken back. I LOVE this site & I LOVE the people that Run it. Very prompt & professional. You will LOVE it : )

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 LOOK NO FURTHER!, 6.17.2009
Reviewer: Janice F (Manalapan, NJ)

I did a good amount of research on many other companies offering the "Carrie" necklace and I am so happy with my decision to place my order with Personalized Boutique. Personalized Boutique acted quickly on my rushed order and I was so excited when I received a high quality, pretty neclace that I know my daughter will cherish. You are certain to receive superior service and genuine authenticy if you decide to place an order. There is no reason for you to look any further.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I could give them the 10 stars but they dont have it=), 5.27.2009
Reviewer: Alena (Arlington, VA)

Well, what can i add more than other customers did already?! Great customer service, great quality, fast shipping, and my total satisfaction i will definitely order again!!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Satisfaction gauranteed!!, 4.10.2009
Reviewer: Brenda (, Hawaii)

I am a Sex & the City fan & have wanted to get the Carrie pendant for years! My birthday was in February & my brothers were nice enough to get it for me. They had purchased the Carrie pendant w/ the cable link chain & I was not so fond of it. I prefer the flat anchor chain, the same as what Carrie wore in the first seasons of Sex & the City. Robert was so kind & provided EXCELLENT customer service by changing the chain out for me with no problems & prompt service! Hard to find such GREAT, PROMPT, NO HASSLE customer service these days!! Greatly appreciate it! 5 star service all the way w/quality pieces of jewelry!Love it!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 If you love Sex and the City, 4.9.2009
Reviewer: Morgan (Boston, MA)

I love my version of the "Carrie" necklace. I've wanted one for a while, and did a fair share of research on who makes them. When I found out PB made the real necklace for the TV show, I knew I would want to order from them. I really liked that they have information on the company that made me feel sure that I was making the right decision ordering from them. I had my new necklace within a week! PB provided me with shipping detail so I could track my order and even checked in with me after I received it to make sure I was satisfied. The necklace is gorgeous and their service is fantastic. I definitely recommend PB for anyone who would like to have a beautiful golden name necklace!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 14K Classic Script, 3.27.2009
Reviewer: Ronnie D (Bellmawr, NJ)

After going to store after store looking for just the right name necklace for my grand daughter I went on line and found your company. Yes, I was a little afraid it would not be as good as it looked on your site. I have to say it is BETTER than it looks. I am so pleased with your quality, prompt delivery, and helpfulness during my purchase. If you are looking for the best - look no further!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Name That Necklace, 12.28.2008
Reviewer: Kandi (, )

I have had this necklace for some time now and I still love it! It was beautiful then and it's still beautiful! I got the 16" figaro chain in yellow gold. To me, it surpasses anything else out there. The workmanship is wonderful. I'm very pleased or I wouldn't be writing this. Thanks Robert!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Better that expected!, 11.26.2008
Reviewer: Michelle (New Orleans, LA)

I received my nameplate...and all I can say is GEORGEOUS!!! Very good quality, came in a really cute gift box and included a cleaning cloth...highly recommend this company!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Customized my nameplate just as I had imagined it!, 11.24.2008
Reviewer: Patrice (Philadelphia, PA)

I wanted to do something unique with my nameplate and Robert did such a great job answering all my questions and coordinating my ideas. The nameplate is unique and gets compliments everytime I wear it. It is very personal and represents me perfectly. Thanks!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Just Beautiful!, 11.17.2008
Reviewer: Heather (, MI)

I just received my necklace and I love it! It is so beautifully done! I plan on one day ordering another one for my daughter as a special gift. Customer service was exemplary! Thanks again!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Necklace Suggestion, 10.20.2008
Reviewer: Melissa (, Wisconsin)

I just bought a name plate necklace and absolutely love it. I have seen them on a few people that live in my area and thought it would be an awesome gift to myself. When I recieved it, I feel in love with it right away. I wear it all the time. It is amazing. Thank you very much Personalized Boutique!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Amazing!, 10.7.2008
Reviewer: Liz (Calgary, Alberta)

I am so pleased with the necklace. I bought it for a friend with a very different name that you can't find on anything. I thought this would be something personal for her and can't wait to give it to her!! The service was great and the delivery was so quick. Living in Canada I've often had trouble ordering across the border. Thanks for everything!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Necklace, 10.6.2008
Reviewer: (, Ontario)

I absolutely love this necklace! Communication with the business was also great - fast response and no hassles. I would definitely buy from Personalized Boutique again in the near future.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Perfect, 10.2.2008
Reviewer: Christina (Chicago, il)

Just gave this necklace as a birthday gift last week and I have to say, the birthday girl absolutely loved it. Adding a diamond is a nice touch and keeps it from looking too "teenage". The customer service was also exceptional.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 A Pleasure, 10.1.2008
Reviewer: Meme (san diego, ca)

I never take the time to write reviews but in this case the customer service and quality of the product were so wonderful I just had to take a minute to share what a great experience I had. The necklace is gorgeous and the customer service was well above and beyond!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great, 9.12.2008
Reviewer: Marcos (London, UK)

It is just perfect. Everything was great, the necklace, the support/assistance and the timing of delivery...

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 This is amazing., 9.11.2008
Reviewer: Lindsay (Bruges, Belgium)

Thank you so much for this beautiful necklace! It looks even better in real life than in the picture. (I didn't expect it to be so detailed and thick) I can tell that it is carefully made. This is quality jewelry! I will cherish this necklace :)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Greatest necklace EVER!, 9.2.2008
Reviewer: Ritamarie (Tokyo, Japan, )

Thank you so much for your fast delivery and quick e-mail responses. I just received the necklace yesterday and I just love it so much. It was exactly as I imagined and it is even more perfect! Thank you also for the GREAT customer service!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Fantastic!!!, 7.31.2008
Reviewer: Cecilia (Hong Kong, Hong Kong)

I am from HK. I am a big fan of Carrie in sex and the city. I started looking for the nameplate necklace and then I found this company. I received the product in abut three weeks time. I couldn't believe it. I live in HK!!! And the product is wonderful. I really really really love it. Thanks a lot!!! BTW, great customer service!!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 so happy..., 7.12.2008
Reviewer: kimberly (, )

so happy my necklace arrive. it's very pretty and i love, love it! Great customer service and i will definitely recommend PB to all my friends and relatives. thank you so much.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Best Ever, 6.24.2008
Reviewer: elysia (, )

This had to have been the best online purchase experience that I have EVER had. I placed my order not realizing that my friends graduation party was only 10 days away (this was to be her gift), so I thought i would call them to see if there was anyway to get it shipped quicker. I was suprised right away when someone, yes someone, not an automated system answered the phone. They said they were happy to check my order and get it out within days. It arrived and was perfect, i absolutly love it. Awesome experience all around. thanks

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 FABULOUS, 6.21.2008
Reviewer: KeiAnna (, Maryland)

OMG!!! I love love love this necklace. It came in perfect time and I also bought a necklace for my sister. We wear it everyday! GREAT quality!! The best ever!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Perfect!, 6.15.2008
Reviewer: Michelle (London, UK)

I ordered a name plate necklace for my friends birthday. I was so impressed with the fast, efficient service and after care and the product is perfect. My friend loved it! Thank you very much!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Nameplate necklace, 6.14.2008
Reviewer: laura (, )

excellent customer service, necklace arrived quickly and is beautiful, thank you

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Gift, 6.11.2008
Reviewer: Lynda (, New York)

I ordered this necklace for my daugther's 10th birthday - something special for turning double digits. It's beautiful - she loved it and I now have my gift for special ten year olds!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Wonderfull!, 5.21.2008
Reviewer: Silvia (Vicenza, Italy)

Hi, I purchased a nameplate necklace, and I have to admit that I'm really stunned about the high quality of the necklace, the fast of the delivery and about the kindness of the people. Thank you very much for your work ann service, and I promise I will purchase the name earring very soon!!!! Silvia from Italy

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Better Than Expected!!, 5.6.2008
Reviewer: Jennifer (, CA)

I have been contemplating getting this necklace forever!! I kept wondering if it's too out of date, but I am SO GLAD I decided to get it. I love it! I will continue wearing it no matter what! Thank You so much - I can't believe how fast I received it either!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Perfection!!, 4.15.2008
Reviewer: Shaina (Hollywood, CA)

I came across this stie (and thank God I did!!) when I was searching for personalized name necklaces. I am the BIGGEST Sex & the City fan, and I've actually had two name necklaces before, and lost them both. (Never buy a teenager nice jewelry and expect them to take care of it without checking in every so often). Needless to say, I came across this site, and saw that it was featured on the Today Show and I remember seeing that a while back! The fact that it was the official replica used for the Carrie necklace had me hooked! I asked my mom for it for my confirmation gift, and I just received it today!! It came well packaged and with a cleaning cloth and even a cute little pen! I was in touch asking questions and Robert was MORE than wodnerful when he responded (as promptly as he did). This site is wonderful and if you are looking for a personalized name necklace (as well as other personalized items which I'm sure are of the same quality), then this is DEFINITLEY a site i reccomend!! Great customer service, Fast shipping, & AMAZING quality! :)

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 PREFECT, 4.10.2008
Reviewer: SEAN S. (RANCHO CUCAMONGA, CALIFORNIA)

MY GIRLFRIEND ABSOLUTELY LOVES IT. IT COULDN'T OF BEEN BETTER I ASK FOR A CERTAIN NECKLACE AND THATS WHAT I GOT. THEY ARE A VERY GOOD COMPANY TO WORK WITH, VERY FRIENDLY VERY RESPONDENT TO YOUR EMAIL AND I'D LIKE TO THANK YOU FOR YOUR HELP AND GETTING ME MY NECKLACE.. WILL RECOMMEND YOU TO ALL I COME ACROSS.........

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Awesome!, 4.10.2008
Reviewer: Heather (Brooklyn, New York)

You made and delivered to me a beautiful necklace. How sad I was when after only two days, I lost it. I am so impressed with your business practice of following trough with your customers. When you found out I had lost the necklace you offered to send me another! I can't stop telling people about you and your company. You have a great product and a huge heart and I will be shopping with you again and again. THANK YOU!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Beautiful!!!!!!!!!!!, 4.4.2008
Reviewer: Micci (Jeffersonville, Indiana)

We bought this for our daughter for her 15th birthday. She opened it yesterday and sat speechless for a minute. She loves it. She has been asking for a necklace with her name on it. When she opened it she didn't expect this. She said she thought she get something flat with her name carved in it, nothing like this. She keeps asking us were we found this. I tell her the internet is a great resource. She keeps telling us over and over, "I LOVE IT, IT'S GORGEOUS". Thank you!!!! Highly recommended!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 YOU'LL LOVE IT!, 3.24.2008
Reviewer: (, )

IF YOU ARE A FAN OF CARRIE BRADSHAW IN THE HBO SITCOM/DRAMA, "SEX IN THE CITY", THEN THIS NECKLACE IS A MUST-HAVE!MY DAUGHTER IS A FAN SO IT WAS THE PERFECT GIFT FOR HER 25TH BIRTHDAY. THE QUALITY IS EXCELLENT, BUT THE EXCITEMENT IN MY DAUGHTER'S REACTION WHEN SHE OPENED HER GIFT WAS PRICELESS! SHE ACTUALLY SCREAMED.

 

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 SCRIPT NECKLACE, 3.19.2008
Reviewer: (, )

I ORDERED THIS NECKLACE FOR MY DAUGHTERS 21 BIRTHDAY. RECEIVED IT IN 11 DAYS. AND IT WAS SO MUCH MORE THAN I EXPECTED. MY DAUGHTER IS GOING TO LOVE IT. I WAS ABOVE AND BEYOND MORE THEN PLEASED WITH ITEM. IT IS EXCELLENT QUALITY. I WILL BE ORDERING MORE IN THE FUTURE. DIANE DALLAS,GA

 

Back to 14K Gold Classic Script Name Necklace